And here we go with some recent record releases that you can hear from today on Radio Metal ON.

Ancestral – Master Of Fate

Ancillotti – Strike Back

Barbarossa – He Who Walks Alone(Ep)

Beyond Description – The Robotized

Black Alle Lobotomy – Crac In Lapa(Demo)

Blind The Eye

Blood Region – Fo All The Fallen Heroes(Ep)

Blutrina – Looney Fuckin’ Grind

Booze Control – The Lizard Rider

Born Again – Strike With Power

Burnt Out Wreck – Swallow

Chronosphere – Red N Roll

Crimson Dawn – Chronicles Of An Undead Hunter

Cryptic Brood – Brain Eater

Cryptic Realms – Enraptured By Horror

Daemoniac – Spawn Of The Fallen

Dark Phantom – On The Brink Of Terror(Single)

Deja Vu – Ejected

Deranged – Struck By A Murderous Siege

Diabol Boruta – Widziadla

Eczema – Proyecto 3k9

Element Of Chaos – A New Dawn

End My Sorrow – Of Ghostly Echoes

Evilgroove – Cosmosis

False Reality – End Of Eternity

Fankaz – Seities

Fueled Hate – March Of The Pigs

Game Zero – Rise

George Tsalikis – The Sacrifice

Ghost Machinery – Evil Undertow

Goatworship – Blood And Steel

Gothic – Demons

Grimlet – Theia

Gutted – Martyr Creation

Habitual Sins – Personal Demons

Hate Unbound – Plague

Hereza – I Become Death

Hexenizer – Witches Mentors Cult

Holycide – Annihilate… Then Ask!

Huldr – Tusmoerke

Ichabod Kran – Beyond Eternity

Icy Steel – Through The Ashes

In Thousand Lakes – Age Of Decay

In Vein – Resurrect

In Mourning – Afterglow

Inexorable – Sea Of Dead Consciousness

Infernal Angels – Ars Goetia

Iron Curtain – Guilty As Charged

J.T. Ripper – Depraved Echoes And Terrifying Horrors

Kreator – Gods Of Violence

Lady Beast – Metal Immortal

Lanfear – The Code Inherited

Legion – War Beast

Legions Of War – Honour To The Past(Ep)

Lethe – The First Corpse On The Moon

Mangog – Mangog Awakens

Meltdown – Answers

Metal Witch – Tales From The Underground

Morbid Messiah – In The Name Of True Death Metal

Mordastigmata – Hope

Mustan Kuun Lapset – Saatto

Myrkgrav – Takk Og Farvel; Tida Er Blitt Ei Annen

Nasty Surgeons – Exhumation Requiem

Noctem – Haeresis

Nord – Alpha(Ep)

Norunda – Irruption

Primal Attack – Heartless Oppressor

Rajalla – Diktaattori

Ravager – Eradicate … Annihilate … Exterminate …

Rhino – The Law Of Purity

Ritual Lair – Mother Of Misery And All Repugnance (Diabolo Intervale)

Rod Sacred – Submission

Rod1313 – Back From Ashes (Ep)

Root – Kãrgerãs-Return From Oblivion

Roxin’ Palace – Freaks Of Society

Saccage – Death Crust Satanique

Scarecrow – Exterminators Of The Year 4000

Show Of Bedlam – Transfiguration

Sinatras – Drowned

Sinister – Syncretism

Skeletal – Dreadful Life

Slechtvalk – Where Wandering Shadows And Mists Collide

Snakewine – Serpent Kings

Spirit Of Rebellion – A Taste Of Death

Steel Inferno – Aesthetics Of Decay

Stormage – Dead Of Night

The Embodied – Ravengod

The Unguided – Brotherhood

The Darkhorse – The Carcass Of The Sun Will Sleep

The Parasite Syndicate – The Parasite Syndicate

Tyron – Rebels Shall Conquer

United – Subconscious Endeavor (Ep)

V/A – Chaosphere Recordings Label Sampler-Vol.1 – 2017

V/A – Helldprod Records-Extreme Metal Attack Xiv

Vendetta – The 5th

Violblast – Conflict

Violent Revolution -State Of Unrest

Vörgus – White Trash Hellraisers

We Saw Worlds Collide – Apeiron

Wretch – The Hunt

Zix – Tides Of The Final War


-Records are order by alphabetical order

The images of the disc covers were chosen with no intention of highlighting anyone in particular, they are only used for the purpose of improving the page visually.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.