Some fresh and advance records added to “The Thrasher” channel:
Arising Fear – Beyond BetrayalE-Force - The Curse
E-Force – The Curse
Harlott – Origin
Hidden Intent – Walking Through Hell
Napalm Storm – Harmless Cruelty
Ripsaw – An Evening In Chaos
Witheria – Devastating Return

Thanks to the ones that made it happen:
Mausoleum Records; Metal Message PR; Punishment 18 Records; No Remorse Records, Rock N Growl and ViolentJourneyRecords


Leave a Reply

@ 2012, Developed by: Nathan IMAIDEN (AKA the Wizard) for: RadioMetalOn