Fresh music added to the “The Heavy” Channel:
Albinoe Rhino – Albinoe Rhino
Alien Ken – Contactfolder
Crystal Tears – Hellmade
Diamond Lane – Terrorizer
Evil Masquerade – Like Voodoo (Single)
Existance – Steel Alive
Exorcism – I Am God
Factor Hate – The Watcher
Gun Barrel – Damage Dancer
Ice Dragon – The Burl,The Earth,The AetherExorcismIAmGodCover
Ice Dragon – The Sorrowful Sun
Ice Dragon – Tome Of The Future Ancients
Iron Knights – Iron Knights
Kill Ritual – The Eyes Of Medusa
Kirk – Masquerade
Metalsteel – This Is Your Revelation
Miracle Master – Tattooed Woman
Skinner – Sleepwalkersfolder
Skull Fist – Chasing The Dream
Valonkantajat – Pimentola
Vengeful Ghoul – Timeless Warfare
Zephaniah – Stories From The Book Of Metal

This Update only was possible because RMO had the help of our partners in crime:
Dark Minstrel Music, Dead Inside Records, Golden Core Records/ZYX Music, Inverse Records, Massacre Records, Mausoleum Records, Metal Box Recordings, Metal Message PR, Online Metal Promo, PRC MUSIC, Rock N Growl, Violent Journey Records


Leave a Reply

@ 2012, Developed by: Nathan IMAIDEN (AKA the Wizard) for: RadioMetalOn