Radio Metal ON: The Brutal musical update

Here it goes a small list with some new records added to the The Brutal channel:

Among Gods – Monumentbloodthirst_chalice_of_contempt_WEB
Bloodthirst – Chalice Of Contempt
Defaced Creation – Serenity In Chaos (Reissue)
Icon Of Evil – Syfilis Mentalis
Loudrage – Uglier Than Thou
Seal Of Solomon – I The King

Thanks to the labels / Promoters for made this update possible:
Pagan Records, PRC Music, Punishment 18 Records and Worm Holedeath

Leave a Reply