Category Archives: Radio Metal On News

Radio station News

Musical update to 4 channels

Please find the latest musical updates to our musical data base. The update was to the channels: The Brutal, The Heavy, The Thrasher and Toxic. Please find it listed next and keep in mind that everything is in alphabetical order:

THE BRUTAL:Avulsed - Carnivoracity

Abazagorath – The Satanic Verses

Avulsed – Carnivoracity

Azooma – A Hymn Of The Vicious Monster

Bloodred – The Lost OnesBloodred - The Lost Ones - cover

Corrupt Leaders – Split With Dogma

Dantalion – Where Fear Is Born

Dawn Of Ruin – Poço Da Infâmia

Divarise – DivariseSR-0142

Dominhate – Towards The Light

Dying Out Flame – Shiva Rudrastakam

Emeth – Aethyr

Ghast – Dread Doom Ruin

Continue reading

Musical update to RMO: Toxic channel

Almøst Human – Ø (EP)Aphyxion_frontcover

Aphyxion – Earth Entangled

Ashes You Leave – Songs Of The Lost

Burden Of Grief – Unchained

Cardinal Wyrm – Black Hole Gods

Despite – EPic

Father Merrin – All Is Well That Ends In HellBlack Hole Gods Cover - Cropped Square Low Res

Fractured Spine – Memoirs Of A Shattered Mind

Gautama – All Is Silence

Illdisposed – With The Lost Souls On Our Side

Lehmann – Lehmanized

Merkabah – Ubiquitycover1

Nothgard – Age Of Pandora

Order Of Chaos – Deadweight Undertow

Pinkemical Sunset – Ogasm

Six Days Of May – Lymph

Star Insight – Messera

Sylvatica – Evil Seeds

Take Over And Destroy – Vacant Face

Underwell – The Chant Of Husks

Thanks to:

Catharsis PR, Dr Music Promotion, Inverse Records, Maple Metal Records, Massacre Records, Metal Heart Media, Metal Message Promotion, Mighty Music, Rock N Growl, Sleazy Rider Records, Worm Holedeath

Upgrade to

As you can notice, we made a small update to this site, basically by secure reasons and because we already was a bit tired of the old look. At the end, not many changes, at all. Hope you enjoy and of course opinions are always important to us, so let us know what you think.

Most important, hope you keep listen Radio Metal ON channels.



Musical update to the “The Heavy” channel

Crystal Eyes – KillerCRYSTAL_EYES-Killer

Face – A New Light

Great White – Saturday Night Special

Hell’s Chopper – First Ride

Kalidia – Lies’ Device

Lou Siffer And The Howling Demons – At Your Service

Mandragora – First Attack EpHellsChopperFirstRide

Nasty Whores – Nasty Whores

Overdrive – The Final Nightmare

Overwind – Illustrator

Project Terror – Conquistador

Reaper – An Atheist Monument

Scarved – Dynamite

Sunless Sky – FirebreatherJoh. Heinr. Füssli, Die Nachtmahr/1781

Unherz – Sturm Drang

Vanity Blvd – Wicked Temptation

Wild Witch – Burning Chains (Demo 2014)

Witchfyre – Legends Rites And Witchcraft

Thanks to:

Collectors Dream Records, Inferno Records, Massacre Records, Metal Heart Media, Mighty Music, Pure Rock Records, Pure Steel Records, Rock N Growl, Rock Shots, Sleazy Rider Records and Skyfire Interactive